pg_verifybackup (PostgreSQL) 14 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (102 entries)

en: error:
zh_CN: 错误:

en: warning:
zh_CN: 警告:

en: detail:
zh_CN: 详细信息:

en: hint:
zh_CN: 提示:

en: could not open file "%s" for reading: %m
zh_CN: 为了读取, 无法打开文件 "%s": %m

en: could not read file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法读取文件 "%s": %m

en: could not read file "%s": read %d of %zu
zh_CN: 无法读取文件"%1$s"：读取了%3$zu中的%2$d

en: could not close file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法关闭文件 "%s": %m

en: byte ordering mismatch
zh_CN: 字节排序不匹配

en: possible byte ordering mismatch
    The byte ordering used to store the pg_control file might not match the one
    used by this program.  In that case the results below would be incorrect, and
    the PostgreSQL installation would be incompatible with this data directory.
zh_CN: 可能字节顺序不匹配
    用于存储文件pg_control的字节顺序可能与程序使用的不匹配
    在那种情况下结果将会是不正确的,并且所安装的PostgreSQL
    将会与这个数据目录不兼容

en: could not open file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 "%s": %m

en: could not write file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法写入文件 "%s": %m

en: could not fsync file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法 fsync 文件 "%s": %m

en: out of memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: out of memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: cannot duplicate null pointer (internal error)
zh_CN: 无法复制空指针 (内部错误)

en: Character with value 0x%02x must be escaped.
zh_CN: 值为 0x%02x 的字符必须进行转义处理.

en: The input string ended unexpectedly.
zh_CN: 输入字符串意外终止.

en: \u0000 cannot be converted to text.
zh_CN: \u0000不能被转换为文本。

en: "\u" must be followed by four hexadecimal digits.
zh_CN: "\u" 后必须紧跟有效的十六进制数数字

en: Unicode escape values cannot be used for code point values above 007F when the encoding is not UTF8.
zh_CN: 当编码不是UTF8时，大于007F的码位值不能使用Unicode转义值.

en: Unicode high surrogate must not follow a high surrogate.
zh_CN: Unicode 的高位代理项不能紧随另一个高位代理项.

en: Unicode low surrogate must follow a high surrogate.
zh_CN: Unicode 代位代理项必须紧随一个高位代理项.

en: could not initialize checksum of manifest
zh_CN: 无法初始化清单的校验和

en: manifest ended unexpectedly
zh_CN: 清单意外结束

en: could not update checksum of manifest
zh_CN: 无法更新清单的校验和

en: unexpected object start
zh_CN: 意外的对象开始

en: unexpected object end
zh_CN: 意外的对象结束

en: unexpected array start
zh_CN: 意外的数组开始

en: unexpected array end
zh_CN: 意外的数组结束

en: expected version indicator
zh_CN: 预期的版本指示器

en: unrecognized top-level field
zh_CN: 无法识别的顶层字段

en: unexpected file field
zh_CN: 意外的文件字段

en: unexpected WAL range field
zh_CN: 意外的WAL范围字段

en: unexpected object field
zh_CN: 意外的对象字段

en: unexpected scalar
zh_CN: 意外的标量

en: unexpected manifest version
zh_CN: 意外的清单版本

en: missing path name
zh_CN: 缺少路径名

en: both path name and encoded path name
zh_CN: 路径名和编码路径名

en: missing size
zh_CN: 缺少大小

en: checksum without algorithm
zh_CN: 校验和没有算法

en: could not decode file name
zh_CN: 无法解码文件名

en: file size is not an integer
zh_CN: 文件大小不是整数

en: unrecognized checksum algorithm: "%s"
zh_CN: 无法识别的校验和算法: "%s"

en: invalid checksum for file "%s": "%s"
zh_CN: 文件"%s"的校验和无效: "%s"

en: missing timeline
zh_CN: 缺少时间线

en: missing start LSN
zh_CN: 缺少起始LSN

en: missing end LSN
zh_CN: 缺少结束LSN

en: timeline is not an integer
zh_CN: 时间线不是整数

en: could not parse start LSN
zh_CN: 无法解析起始LSN

en: could not parse end LSN
zh_CN: 无法解析结束LSN

en: expected at least 2 lines
zh_CN: 至少需要2行

en: last line not newline-terminated
zh_CN: 最后一行未以换行符结尾

en: could not finalize checksum of manifest
zh_CN: 无法完成清单的校验和

en: manifest has no checksum
zh_CN: 清单没有校验和

en: invalid manifest checksum: "%s"
zh_CN: 清单校验和无效: "%s"

en: manifest checksum mismatch
zh_CN: 清单校验和不匹配

en: could not parse backup manifest: %s
zh_CN: 清单校验和不匹配: %s

en: could not duplicate stdout: %m
zh_CN: 无法复制标准输出: %m

en: could not open output file: %m
zh_CN: 无法打开输出文件: %m

en: could not set compression level %d: %s
zh_CN: 无法设置压缩级别 %d: %s

en: could not write to compressed file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法往压缩文件里写"%s": %s

en: could not initialize compression library
zh_CN: 无法初始化压缩库

en: could not compress data: %s
zh_CN: 无法压缩数据: %s

en: could not initialize compression library: %s
zh_CN: 无法初始化压缩库: %s

en: COPY stream ended before last file was finished
zh_CN: 复制流在最后一个文件结束前终止

en: could not update checksum of file "%s"
zh_CN: 无法更新文件"%s"的校验和

en: could not finalize checksum of file "%s"
zh_CN: 无法完成文件"%s"的校验和

en: unexpected control file size %d, expected %d
zh_CN: 意料之外的控制文件大小%d，应该是%d

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_CN: 请用 "%s --help" 获取更多的信息.

en: no backup directory specified
zh_CN: 未指定备份目录

en: too many command-line arguments (first is "%s")
zh_CN: 命令行参数太多 (第一个是 "%s")

en: program "%s" is needed by %s but was not found in the same directory as "%s"
zh_CN: %2$s 需要程序 "%1$s", 但在与 "%3$s" 相同的目录中找不到该程序

en: program "%s" was found by "%s" but was not the same version as %s
zh_CN: 程序 "%s" 已由 "%s" 找到, 但与 %s 版本不一致

en: could not open directory "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法打开目录 "%s": %m

en: could not stat file "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法取文件 "%s" 的状态: %m

en: backup successfully verified
zh_CN: 备份已成功验证

en: could not read file "%s": read %d of %lld
zh_CN: 无法读取文件"%1$s"：读取了%3$lld中的%2$d

en: duplicate path name in backup manifest: "%s"
zh_CN: 备份清单中的路径名重复: "%s"

en: could not close directory "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法关闭目录 "%s": %m

en: could not stat file or directory "%s": %m
zh_CN: 无法统计文件或目录"%s": %m

en: "%s" is present on disk but not in the manifest
zh_CN: 磁盘上有"%s"，但清单中没有

en: file "%s" is not a regular file
zh_CN: 文件 "%s" 不是常规文件

en: "%s" is present in the manifest but not on disk
zh_CN: 清单中有"%s"，但磁盘上没有

en: could not initialize checksum of file "%s"
zh_CN: 无法初始化文件"%s"的校验和

en: file "%s" has checksum of length %d, but expected %d
zh_CN: 文件"%s"的校验和长度为%d，但应为%d

en: checksum mismatch for file "%s"
zh_CN: 文件"%s"的校验和不匹配

en: WAL parsing failed for timeline %u
zh_CN: 时间线%u的WAL解析失败

en: %s verifies a backup against the backup manifest.
zh_CN: %s 根据备份清单验证备份.

en: Usage:
      %s [OPTION]... BACKUPDIR
zh_CN: 用法:
      %s [选项]... BACKUPDIR

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项:

en:   -e, --exit-on-error         exit immediately on error
zh_CN:   -e, --exit-on-error         出错时立即退出

en:   -i, --ignore=RELATIVE_PATH  ignore indicated path
zh_CN:   -i, --ignore=RELATIVE_PATH  忽略指定的路径

en:   -m, --manifest-path=PATH    use specified path for manifest
zh_CN:   -m, --manifest-path=PATH    使用清单的指定路径

en:   -n, --no-parse-wal          do not try to parse WAL files
zh_CN:   -n, --no-parse-wal          不试图解析WAL文件

en:   -q, --quiet                 do not print any output, except for errors
zh_CN:   -q, --quiet                 不打印任何输出，错误除外

en:   -s, --skip-checksums        skip checksum verification
zh_CN:   -s, --skip-checksums        跳过校验和验证

en:   -w, --wal-directory=PATH    use specified path for WAL files
zh_CN:   -w, --wal-directory=PATH    对WAL文件使用指定路径

en:   -V, --version               output version information, then exit
zh_CN:   -V, --version               输出版本信息，然后退出

en:   -?, --help                  show this help, then exit
zh_CN:   -?, --help                  显示此帮助，然后退出

en: 
    Report bugs to <%s>.
zh_CN: 
    臭虫报告至<%s>.

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_CN: %s 主页: <%s>
